We're Open! Holiday Season Delivery Guide

We're Open! Holiday Season Delivery Guide

Posted by Andrew on 22nd Dec 2018

Nothing runs quite as normal in the Christmas and New Year holiday season but we're open pretty well as normal apart from bank/ public holidays! If you're placing an order this is what you can expect if you place an order on any of these dates:

  • Saturday 22nd December: Order by 10am for same day dispatch. Order after 10am for dispatch Monday 24th December
  • Sunday 23rd January: Dispatch will be Monday 24th December
  • Monday 24th December: Order by 10am for same day dispatch. Order after 10am for dispatch Thursday 27th December
  • Tuesday 25th December: Dispatch will be Thursday 27th December
  • Wednesday 26th December: Dispatch will be Thursday 27th December
  • Thursday 27th December: Order by 2pm for same day dispatch. Order after 2pm for dispatch Friday 28th December
  • Friday 28th December: Order by 2pm for same day dispatch, (3pm for our Saturday Guaranteed delivery service). Order after 2pm for dispatch Monday 31st December
  • Saturday 29th December: Dispatch will be Monday 31st December
  • Sunday 30th December: Dispatch will be Monday 31st December
  • Monday 31st December: Order by 10am for same day dispatch. Order after 10am for dispatch Wednesday 2nd January 
  • Tuesday 1st January: Dispatch will be Wednesday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 2nd January and subsequent days: We're back to normal! Order by 2pm for same day dispatch, (weekend orders dispatched on Monday's).

If you're in a rush we suggest an upgrade to a faster delivery service, please see the options presented to you at our checkout. 

If in doubt then please give us a call: 01663308180 or email help@seriouslysillysocks!

Thanks for visiting us. Why not sign-up for competitions, news and advance notice of Sale dates?

Happy sock wearing...